21ff5454f1 · feat: display the quest type in the title, and change the prefix in dev mode · Updated 2026-08-06 21:58:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?