fd8f06b1ee · feat: periodical synchronization to handle repo renaming · Updated 2026-09-25 18:34:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?