4af247ab9e · feat: update age and add 'Online' section · Updated 2026-09-28 19:35:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?